AIA Colorado North

AIA Colorado North covers nine counties in Northeastern Colorado and includes the communities of Boulder, Estes Park, Fort Collins, Greeley, Loveland and Longmont. Counties include Boulder, Larimer, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Weld and Yuma.

Board of Directors

Meet the AIA Colorado North Board of Directors. The board meets the second Tuesday of every month from 4:30 - 6 p.m. All AIA Colorado North members are invited to attend. Contact Alaina Gonzales for a copy of the agenda.

Mission Statement

The voice of the profession of architecture, AIA Colorado North inspires and champions its members as leaders in the design of the built environment.

Get Involved

AIA Colorado North Committees
Sponsorship Opportunities


Design Awards Program
Archive of Past Award Winners

Events and Programs

AIA Colorado North Bowling Tournament
Eat & Educates (continuing education series)
Events Calendar